Every Punjabi film has a romantic number in it, because no matter what these films definitely have a love story in it. Such songs are the reason why songs have reached the audience across the borders, breaking all the linguistic and geographical barriers. And this time, the filmmakers of Chandigarh Amritsar Chandigarh are all set to release a romantic number from their forthcoming film. The title of the song is ‘Rab Ne Milaya’.This song has been sung by Kamal Khan. Lyrics of this song have been penned by Ricky Khan, and the music has been composed by ace music director, Jatinder Shah. The video of the song too seems to be different from the entire concept of the film in which all we see is Sargun and Gippy fighting and arguing with each other. This song might be the first time where the actors start falling in love with each other. The trailer and the previously released songs of the film, ‘Ambersar De Papad’, ‘Aaja Billo Katthe Nachiye’, and ‘Chal Dila’ have already given a boost to the excitement among the audience.About the song, Singer-Actor Gippy Grewal said, “Chandigarh-Amritsar-Chandigarh is one of my favorite projects of mine. And as a team, we tried to make sure that every minute detail will be taken care like accent and body language of both the places and Music. I believe music is a very important asset to the film. I am sure that this song ‘Rab Ne Milaya’ will surely make audiences fall in love again.”The film is directed by Karan R Guliani, and stars Sargun Mehta and Gippy Grewal as the lead actors of the film. Chandigarh Amritsar Chandigarh is a romantic comedy which has been written by Naresh Kathooria, who is also the screenplay and the dialogue writer of the film. Music and the background of the film have been given by Jatinder Shah. The entire project is produced by Sumit Dutt, Eara Dutt and Anupama Katkar. This will be the first time that the audience will get to see Sargun and Gippy sharing the screen.Munish Sahni’s Omjee Group has distributed the film worldwide. The song ‘Rab Ne Milaya‘ has already been released on the official YouTube channel of Times Music on 18th May 2019.